By Eric Schweibenz
On June 17, 2020, the U.S. International Trade Commission issued press releases announcing the naming of its new Chairman and Vice-Chairman.

According to the press releases, the Commission has named Jason E. Kearns as the Chairman; and Randolph J. Stayin as the Vice Chairman. More information on this topic can be found at the Commission's website here for Chairman Kearns and here for Vice Chairman Stayin.

Copyright © 2020 Oblon, McClelland, Maier & Neustadt, L.L.P.